Preloader

Testimonials

  • positive review  I really enjoyed the course day. The girls were very informative friendly and professional. Any questions were answered and all the procedures of the work were shown in great detail. I had a great day andI would definitely recommend Maxwell Meliá Hair Extension Courses.

    Georgina Ann Bailey Avatar Georgina Ann Bailey
    4th November 2019
  • positive review  Great refresher course for me also loved learning the celebrity weave! Didn’t think I’d manage it at first but Pamela was super helpful no matter how many questions I asked or how many times I had to ask her to show me things again ❤️

    Kara Leona Scott Avatar Kara Leona Scott
    29th October 2019
  • positive review  This course is fantastic for both complete novices and people wanting to further develop their skills in the industry. Beth delivered the course at an ideal pace and was both patient and knowledgeable, taking time to come round individually and demonstrate techniques. I would recommend this course to anyone who is looking for a change of career and is bored of their daily rut!

    Carla Needham Avatar Carla Needham
    28th October 2019
  • positive review  Being able to take constructive criticism and always looking to improve a business is an extremely important part of building a business and keeping a business for me and this company proved that to me today. So I hope to see better and greater things from Maxwell Melia in future.

    Lola Higham Avatar Lola Higham
    17th October 2019
  • positive review  If you're looking for an extension course, i would 100% recommend maxwell melia!!! Lovely girls on the training day, the teaching is so in depth yet simple and easy to understand. I chose to do 5 methods and felt confident enough in them all at the end of the day! Amazing support after the course too for any questions you may have. I will definitely be back to do some further courses offered!!! Thank you !!

    Jade Baker Avatar Jade Baker
    14th October 2019
  • positive review  I completed the 3 method courses online. I opted for Nano Rings, Celebrity Weave & tapes as these are the most popular where I am located. The online course gave the the freedom to complete the training whilst being on maternity leave and working things around my little one. The training for each method is very detailed and the manuals are so helpful when wanting to go back over any details. The kit you recieve is such good value for money and I am still using the exactly same tools since qualifying. The support you get after qualifying is wonderful, most companies I looked into did not offer such support. Great acadamy with excellent trainers!

    Becca Williams Avatar Becca Williams
    8th October 2019
  • positive review  I attended the 3 method course (Nano’s , Celebrity weave & Fusion Bonds) a few months ago and the training it’s self was amazin and so in-depth. Emily was an amazing coach and has continued to support me through my journey. They also offer a Hub for graduates in which we can all chat , post pics and ask for any advise needed. I would recommend Maxwell Melia to anyone looking to offer Hair Extensions.

    Thomas Holman Avatar Thomas Holman
    8th October 2019
  • positive review  I searched all over Facebook and the internet for an affordable course but also with the best reputation.I came across Maxwell Melisa course hoping this would be the best course for me, And it was. 😀Emily the main trainer is fantastic, she was also with two other girls who were as equally amazing at what they do.I will definitely be recommending this course to people that want to get into the industry.Thanks for all your continuous support 😘😘

    Lucy Deegan Avatar Lucy Deegan
    19th September 2019
  • positive review  Emily and Beth were amazing in Sheffield, made the drive worth while. Their knowledge and experience in the industry massively helped and coming from a hairdressing background all the questions I had were able to be answered no problem. Would highly recommend this course to everyone who I knew that would be interested in doing extensions!

    James Taylorson Avatar James Taylorson
    18th September 2019
  • positive review  I completed my course on the 15th of July training in 5 different methods in Newcastle. This was worth every penny. I’m slowly building up my own business and it’s all thanks to you guys. Great classes and training. On going support from groups and Emily. Always checking up on how I’m doing. Best training ever. I definitely recommend and I can’t wait to go back and train in different methods. Thank you

    Rebekah Davison Avatar Rebekah Davison
    29th July 2019
Close

Maxwell Melia Academy

Five Star Rated Hair Extension Academy

Close

Sign in

Close

Cart (0)

Cart is empty No products in the cart.

Maxwell Melia Academy

Five Star Rated Hair Extension Academy